fbpx

Locations

Why People Choose Heritage Housing

With decades of experience, the staff at Heritage Housing is ready to help our customers in every phase of the home buying process. We are experts in Affordable Housing and manufactured homes!

      Albany

      2911 Sylvester Hwy
      Albany GA 31705

      (229) 496-2994

      Albany@HeritageHousing.net

      Asheboro

      2153 US Hwy 64 E
      Asheboro NC 27203

      (336) 626-9103

      Asheboro@HeritageHousing.net

      Athens

      455A Hwy 29 N
      Athens GA 30601

      (706) 549-7704

      Athens@HeritageHousing.net

      Augusta

      2130 Gordon Hwy
      Augusta GA 30909

      (706) 738-8001

      Augusta@HeritageHousing.net

      Canton

      21544 I-20
      Willis Point, TX 75169

      (903) 560-8368

      Canton@HertiageHousing.net

      Gainesville

      3330 N. I-35
      Gainesville TX 76240

      (940) 612-3330

      Gainesville@HeritageHousing.net

      Jennings

      3350 N. Frontage Road
      Jennings LA 70546

      (337) 824-4577

      Jennings@HeritageHousing.net

      Minden

      13001 Industrial Drive
      Minden LA 71055

      (318) 377-9225

      Minden@HeritageHousing.net

      Mt. Pleasant

      2715 S. Jefferson Ave.
      Mt. Pleasant TX 75455

      (903) 717-8289

      MtPleasant@HeritageHousing.net

      Oklahoma City

      6220 S. Sheilds Blvd.
      Oklahoma City OK 73149

      (405) 601-5650

      OklahomaCity@HeritageHousing.net

      Tulsa

      6184 OK-97
      Sapulpa OK 74066

      (918) 241-4663

      Tulsa@HeritageHousing.net

      Customers Are Our Main Priority.

      See what they are saying about Heritage Housing!

      Heritage Housing Jennings

      I purchased my mobile home in March. The service is ABSOLUTELY awesome. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The homes were gorgeous and very well made. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends! Thank u heritage housing for putting me and my family in an affordable and beautiful home we can call ours!

      P. Richards

      Heritage Housing Gainesville

      The sales ladies were very helpful and knowledgeable. Finding a home at a good price that we loved was very easy! If we ever are in the market or shopping for a home again we will definitely be back.

      D. Murley

      Heritage Housing Augusta

      The staff is very friendly and helpful in aiding the customer with all aspects of purchasing an affordable home. The homes themselves are of quite good quality for the price point. The Tiny Houses are my favorite!

      D. Glick

      Heritage Housing Oklahoma City

      Five stars!
      First off let me say, purchasing a home is scary. It’s a big step, but these guys really know how to guide you through the process and honestly answer any questions that arise, because they will! Here they seem to really know how to take away any fears that come along with buying a home while leaving you happy with your decisions along the way. Will recommend to friends and family!

      K. Johnson

      Heritage Housing Asheboro

      The location was absolutely amazing not only were the home available for viewing but the layout for well put together and the staff were absolutely charming and amazingly welcoming.

      M. Morrison

      Interested in working for Heritage Housing?